Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Fall 2018

Foundry United Methodist Church offers English classes on Tuesday and Thursday evenings from 6:45 pm - 8:30 pm.  Classes are free and open to students 17 years and older. 

You may register in-person on Tuesday, September 11 at Foundry United Methodist Church (map below) from 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm.  

Note:  New students are always welcome during the semester, simply come to the church the night of class and tell someone you are a new student and need to register. 

Our Fall 2018 schedule is as follows:
Tuesday, September 11 - Registration 
Tuesday, September 18 - First class
Thursday, November 29 - Last class

View Larger Map

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Summer 2018

Foundry United Methodist Church offers English classes on Tuesday and Thursday evenings from 6:45 pm - 8:30 pm.  Classes are free and open to students 17 years and older. 

You may register in-person on Tuesday, May 8 at Foundry United Methodist Church (map below) from 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm.  

Note:  New students are always welcome during the semester, simply come to the church the night of class and tell someone you are a new student and need to register. 

Our Summer 2018 schedule is as follows:
Tuesday, May 8 - Registration 
Tuesday, May 15 - First class
Thursday, July 26 - Last class

View Larger Map

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Winter / Spring 2018

Foundry United Methodist Church offers English classes on Tuesday and Thursday evenings from 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm.  Classes are free and open to students 17 years and older. 

You may register in-person on Tuesday, January 9 at Foundry United Methodist Church (map below) from 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm.  

Note:  New students are always welcome during the semester, simply come to the church the night of class and tell someone you are a new student and need to register. 

Our Winter / Spring 2018 schedule is as follows:
Tuesday, January 9 - Registration 
Tuesday, January 16 - First class
Thursday, March 22 - Last class

View Larger Map

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Fall 2017 Schedule

Foundry United Methodist Church offers English classes on Tuesday and Thursday evenings from 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm.  Classes are free and open to students 17 years and older. 

You may register in-person on Tuesday, September 5 at Foundry United Methodist Church (map below) from 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm.  

Note:  New students are always welcome during the semester, simply come to the church the night of class and tell someone you are a new student and need to register. 

Our Fall 2017 schedule is as follows:
Tuesday, September 5 - Registration 
Tuesday, September 12 - First class
Thursday, November 16 - Last class
Tuesday, November 21 - End of Semester Celebration



View Larger Map

Monday, April 3, 2017

Summer 2017 Schedule

Foundry United Methodist Church offers English classes on Tuesday and Thursday evenings from 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm.  Classes are free and open to students 17 years and older. 

You may register in-person on Tuesday, May 9 at Foundry United Methodist Church (map below) from 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm.  

Note:  New students are always welcome during the semester, simply come to the church the night of class and tell someone you are a new student and need to register. 

Our Summer 2017 schedule is as follows:
Tuesday, May 9 - Registration 
Tuesday, May 16 - First class
Thursday, July 27 - Last class
Tuesday, August 1 - End of Semester Celebration



View Larger Map

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Winter/Spring 2017 Semester

Foundry United Methodist Church offers English classes on Tuesday and Thursday evenings from 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm.  Classes are free and open to students 17 years and older. 

You may register in-person on Tuesday, January 10 at Foundry United Methodist Church (map below) from 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm.  

Note:  New students are always welcome during the semester, simply come to the church the night of class and tell someone you are a new student and need to register. 

Our Winter/Spring 2017 schedule is as follows:
Tuesday, January 10 - Registration 
Tuesday, January 17 - First class
Thursday, March 23 - Last class
Tuesday, March 28 - End of Semester Celebration



View Larger Map

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Fall 2016 Session

Foundry United Methodist Church offers English classes on Tuesday and Thursday evenings from 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm.  Classes are free and open to students 17 years and older. 

You may register in-person on Tuesday, September 6 at Foundry United Methodist Church (map below) from 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm.  

Note:  New students are always welcome during the semester, simply come to the church the night of class and tell someone you are a new student and need to register. 

Our Fall 2016 schedule is as follows:
Tuesday, September 6 - Registration 
Tuesday, September 13 - First class
Thursday, November 17 - Last class
Tuesday, November 22 - End of Semester Celebration



View Larger Map